Mabel's List

Mabel's List

It can take a while to arrive at a list  – those you can count on to provide input and assistance.  Here are my suggested recommendations.  All services have been tried, tested and proven.

 

 

MORTGAGE BROKER

Clear Trust Mortgage

Vu Le

Senior Mortgage Manager,
Clear Trust Mortgages 
 

BMO Bank of Montreal

Julie Tran
Senior Mortgage Manager,
Bank of Montreal
Cell:  (778) 241-8191
Fax:  (604) 665-7091
Email:  julie_tran7@hotmail.com
 
Ronin Mortgage
Gary Bains
Mortgage Specialist,
Ronin Mortgages 
Cell:  (604) 908-8861
Fax:  (604) 734-0773
Email:  gary@roninmortgage.com


 

INSPECTOR

Fairbairn Inspection Services

David Fairbairn

BC License 60397,
Cell:  (604) 395-2795
Email:  david@fairbairninspections.com

 

New Look Inspections 

Dale Trach, Ahi
BC License 49659 
Cell:  (604) 931-6288
Email:  newlookinspections@gmail.com
 
 
National Home Reviews
Arie Lee
BC License 47368
Cell:  (604) 377-9199
Email:  buildinginspector@hotmail.com

 

Lawyer/Notary

NOTARY PUBLIC

 

Grant Sauer, MDV, MAALS
Notary Public, 
Tel: (604)449-9590 
Fax:  (604) 738-6673
Email:  grant@sauernotary.ca
 
Pauline Fong Leung, M.B.A.
Notary Public, Arbitrator, Mediator, 
Tel:  (604) 879-7812
Fax:  (604) 879-7810
Email:  notarypf@telus.net

 
LAWYER
 
Jora Bhullar
Barrister & Solicitor,
Ryan Law Group 
Tel:  (604) 271-8078
Fax:  (604) 271-8073
Email:  jora@ryanlawgroup.com

 

 

Insurance

 

S&S Insurance Services
Jag Gill
Cell:  (604) 780-9700
Email:  gillj8@hotmail.com
 
 

Pacific Insurance Agencies Ltd.

Daniel Poon
Manager Director,
Cell:  (604) 671-8680
Tel:  (604) 278-3938
 

 

Staging

 

Private Property Staging
Jay Jones
Client Services Manager,
Tel:  (604) 421-6288
Fax:  (604) 648-8838
Email:  jay@privatepropertystaging.com

 

Revamp Home Staging

Tel:  (604) 738-2675

Fax:  (604) 648-8744
Email:  service@revampconcepts.com
Website: www.revampconcepts.com

 

Cleaning Services

 

Carmen Fung 
Cell:  (604) 782-6888
 
Colin Akwei
Thorough Clean Cleaning Services
Tel:  (604) 362-6979
Email:  support@thoroughclean.ca

Coit
Carpet Cleaning Services
Tel:  (604) 296-4000
Website: http://ca.coit.com
 

 

Junk Removal

 

Junkrangers 
Tel:  (778) 654-0367
Or:  1(800) 972-888
Website:  http://www.junkrangers.ca
 
Joey's Junk Removal
Tel:  (778) 881-5865
Email:  joey@joeysjunk.ca
Website:  www.joeysjunk.ca

 

Oil Tank Removal

 

TankTech Environmental Services Ltd.
Laura
Office Manager,
Tel:  (604) 628-2288
Email:  info@tanktech.ca
Website:  www.tanktech.ca
 
West Coast Oil Tank Removal
Tel:  (604) 628-8786
Email:  vancouveroiltankremoval@gmail.com
Website:  wctankrecovery.net